Administration » Head of Department

Barr. Peter Mbah


The Governor of Enugu State

Prof. Aloysius Michael Okolie


The Vice Chanellor Enugu State University of Science and Technology

Sir Chinyeaka Christian Ohaa

Pro-Chancellor and Chairman of Council

Prof. Aloysius Michael Okolie

The Vice-Chancellor

Vice Chancellor, ESUT

Professor Fabian Ajogwu

Member of Council

Prof. Chike Nwoha

Deputy Vice Chancellor

The Deputy Vice Chancellor, Enugu State University of Science and Technology

Dr. Mrs. Eze Jacinta

Member of Council

University Librarian, ESUT

Dr. Augustine Ikechukwu Ojeh

Member of Council

The University Bursar, ESUT

Dr. Peter Nwankwo

Member of Council

Bursary Department, ESUT

Professor Felix Asogwa

Member of Council

Department of Political Science, ESUT