Administration » Governing Council

Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi


The Governor of Enugu State

Prof. Aloysius Michael Okolie

The Vice-Chancellor

Vice Chancellor, ESUT

Most Rev. Prof. Godfrey Igwebuike Onah

Pro-Chacellor and Chairman of Council

Professor Fabian Ajogwu

Member of Council

Dr. Ifeanyi Jonas Ezema

Member of Council

University Librarian, ESUT

Dr. Augustine Ikechukwu Ojeh

Member of Council

The University Bursar, ESUT

Dr. Peter Nwankwo

Member of Council

Bursary Department, ESUT

Professor Felix Asogwa

Member of Council

Department of Political Science, ESUT

Professor Chinelo Mercy Igwenagu

Member of Council

Department of Industrial Maths and Statistics, ESUT

Engr. Dr. Innocent Akuvue

Member of Council